skip to main content


Reimagined! out now

The Rodger Fox Big Band’s latest recording, Reimagined! is out now. Featuring the music of Sir Dave Dobbyn, the eleven tracks include the much-loved anthems Bliss, Be Mine Tonight, Magic (What She Do), Loyal, Outlook for Thursday, Don’t Drink Water, Love You Like I Should, Welcome Home, A Bridge on Fire, Walking in Light and Slice of Heaven.
Available on CD and available as a digital album.





You join our database by filling in your name and email.

Send Us A Message


See how you can support our 50th Anniversary Celebrations


+ Text Size -